We've had the pleasure of helping lots of landlords and tenants.

Amarille Smith
  • Amarille Smith
  • The Accommodation Bureau Pool branch review
  • a week ago
I have been a client of this agency for more than 7 years and they have been brilliant. The fees are very acceptable too.
Jo Albon
  • Jo Albon
  • The Accommodation Bureau Bodmin branch review
  • 6 months ago
I have been using The Accommodation Bureau for over 10 years. I have always found them to be extremely efficient, fair, and easy to communicate with. Should any issues arise with my property, they get things done quickly. They are a very friendly and helpful team and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend their services.
Sam Zenasni
  • Sam Zenasni
  • The Accommodation Bureau Bodmin branch review
  • 6 months ago
From day 1, I received an amazing service. I was moving from London and needed a property asap. They kept me in the loop each time a property was coming up. Property are looked after, a check every 4/6 months are due and you are able to discuss with your agent if required. Stacy is amazing and understood my need from the start. Let's not forget Sam who has been helping me before my move in Cornwall I give them a thumb up. Thank you I definitely recommend
Colin Berry
  • Colin Berry
  • The Accommodation Bureau Bodmin branch review
  • 6 months ago
My wife and I have been with these property managers for over 12 years and cannot speak highly enough about the quality and care they have shown towards ourselves. Any action required on the property is dealt with in a very quick and efficient manner and liaises with our landlord, on our behalf, in a very sympathetic fashion. Fantastic team who are friendly and approachable.
Lizzie Lou
  • Lizzie Lou
  • The Accommodation Bureau Bodmin branch review
  • 6 months ago
Amazing...caring group of people. I was about to be made homeless and after filling in a simple on line registration form...I received a call the very next day. They perfectly matched me with a fabulous new home. They made every single step easy and nothing was too much trouble. Even when I had an issue with the door lock...and was locked in......no problem...locksmith with me almost immediately to sort it out. Would highly recommend them. All staff approachable...friendly and professional....you really can't ask for anymore.
Holly Emerson
  • Holly Emerson
  • The Accommodation Bureau Bodmin branch review
  • 6 months ago
My son's and I have been with The Accommodation Bureau for almost three years and I could not wish for a better property management and estate agents than The Accommodation Bureau. They provide an excellent and efficient service. They are polite, caring and there is always friendly atmosphere. I have found them to be extremely helpful. We are very happy to live where we are and we are very happy with the team at Bodmin. I do personally recommend anyone either to buy or to let from them as you won't be disappointed. Terrific team Stacy, Sam, Judith, Michelle, Vicki and if I have missed anyone out I am so sorry. Xx
Luminita Dragan
  • Luminita Dragan
  • The Accommodation Bureau Pool branch review
  • a year ago
The best agency ever. Very quickly done all the documents.
Amanda Maker
  • Amanda Maker
  • The Accommodation Bureau Pool branch review
  • 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. All the staff at The Acomodation Bureau were so helpful & nothing was too much trouble. My transitional moved was made so much easier & less stressful due to the helpfulness, flexibility & professionalism I received. Thank you to you all 😁